Hello!

Welcome to my new blog!

I have had a blog for years but have always kept it private for just those close to me to read. It is filled with a random mishmash of things, like a diary of sorts. This week I decided to dive into the world of couponing and in the past few weeks I have been working on making myself some new clothing appropriate for the start a new career in the coming months. This has become a journey of sorts, to save money and live as craftily and frugally as we can. This morning I woke up and thought a blog would nicely compliment this little venture, while sharing some tips and tricks I stumble upon along the way.

Stay tuned as I continuously add to this little blog and hopefully build it into a tool that will be useful to at least a few of you out there.

Leave a Reply

